Festive Mono Monday

As my front door is at an angle, I have always hung this festive piece on the wall, so you can see it as you walk down the drive. I have had it for years, it hung at the house in the Forest before we moved here, so must be getting on for 30years old. I bought it from that wonderful emporium that has branches all around the country, but whose head office in Windermere ;-)

 Another grey day, sun did try to make an appearance once or twice, and think there might have a short sharp shower this morning. Think I have finished writing the few cards that are being sent this year, the rest are online. 

This afternoon saw me off to Chulmleigh to the see the Hygienist at the Practise. Because of trying to get around all their clients, appointments are a bit out of sync, as I am back over there on Thursday morning early to see my Dentist. Which means I can pop into South Molton Market afterwards. :-)

Thanks for popping in and have a good week everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.