A little Nativity Scene …

….. ….. ….. from Peru.
This is only about 6” (15cm) tall, and it’s a treasure. Somehow I’ve managed to hold onto it even through the 3 years I was out of the house for Quake repairs in Christchurch. Its amongst the Christmas decoration at my front door.

I went round to my daughter’s this morning to do yoga with her. We’ve decided on a weekly session and I think I’m really going to enjoy it. I’m feeling the benefits already!

I’ve heard back from the Ministry of Health. They’ve received the application for the Vaccination Exemption from my GP, so that’s good. I’m pleased they’ve received it.

I heard from my lawyer today too. Without a Vaccine Passport I’m not allowed to access their office. Yes truly. I thought they’d be an essential service, but no. I’ll have to have an evening meeting with someone, somewhere, sometime. It’s a world gone crazy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.