OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Plug In Baby...

Tuesday was the day of no giving, refusal to give light as it was dark and gloomy all day then the light faded ever so slightly. Refusal to give freedom as new restriction announced also.

Watched intently as our first minister announced new covid restrictions in a cohesive and concise manner unlike the bumbling buffoon south of the border. Measures fall short for me to be honest, just doesn't stack! Three household maximum mixing whilst football continues with crowds of 50,000 plus...is this virus scared off by a refs whistle? 

An indoor blip of a small amp tonight is all I can offer, rattling out a few tunes whilst Lady V and Katie occupy themselves with last of the crimbo shopping.

'My plug in baby
Crucifies my enemies
When I'm tired of giving
My plug in baby
In unbroken virgin realities
Is tired of living'


Mathew James Bellamy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.