Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Salvador Dalliance

A few hours short of tonight’s deadline of 23.59, I submitted my pre-production pack for Personal Project/Short Film module.
This included
Summary
Proposal
Budget
Location
Camera Operation
Shot List
Storyboard
Cast
Lighting
Sound
Characterisation
Emotional impact
Target audience

I now have to write the script and this needs to be submitted by 23.59 tomorrow

The film is essentially about Salvador Dali‘a obsession with the concept of time and his planning of the painting The Persistence of Memory

The film is a 3-4 minute monologue and my blip is the short summary of the film

It is made in PowerPoint and I will have to present it to examiner and class as if I were making a pitch to film company

This is a busy time before the holiday break and we have a total of 4 submission deadlines this week . It is demanding but hugely stimulating

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.