I went "upstairs"…

… for the first time since 12/11/21 Brit date system :¬)
I looked out at the right moment and debated whether to climb The Heap, down which the water falls to the pond, or the Ladder to the upper reaches. 
The Ladder won.
"Shudda gone to Specsavers!" ?
"Shudda gone to Beacon Edge!!!" Better view.
THAT said, camera's eye view NEVER as good as eye's eye view.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
Extra 1 - Still spending the Budget, and tracking the Paw.
The cut he made on the left looks like it'll add a balance to the palm line my right hand has and left hasn't.
ADDENDUM - Not for nothing are Oldies termed "Wrinklies"? 
A sight I, virtually, never see = me wrinkles.
:¬)
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * 
More Budget spending.  Seeing what sort of a Job the Macro setting made of a Sovereign.  Funny the things you find lying around on your desk top?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.