Ambling Camera

By AmblingCamera

Buy me a Rose

The Mistress has a competition coming up in the club called Song Title, so she's busy trying to get an image that matches a song title. She found the song by Kenny Rogers - Buy me a Rose, so has been playing and arrived at this.

She'll also put in her frog image and call that 'It Ain't Easy Being Green', which is the Kermit the Frog song... You can see the frog here

So hopefully that is her set subjects for April done.

The Mistress is glad she got this image early this morning, because it's now pouring with rain and quite dark with it. She's really pleased with the rain and keeps going out walking in it. I'm glad she leaves me inside, I hate getting my buttons and glass all wet. 12 days until she flies :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.