Festive Scene

For Wide Wednesday this week comes from the bottom of my road. The couple there always put on an amazing display and seem to add to it each year.

I hope to catch up over the next 24hrs, as I have been on a super Zoom all day workshop with Simon Ellingworth, organised by The Royal Photographic Society (RPS) aimed at Fuji camera users. 

There were only 5 of us today which meant that it was easy to ask questions, and to run over various issues. Most enjoyable and I hope rewarding, if I can remember half of of what we covered today. :-)

Having seen the Hygienist at the Dental Practise on Monday, I have another run over to them tomorrow to see the Dentist at 10.30, which means I can pop into  South Molton on the way home, as they have their Christmas Market on :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.