Wednesday

Not my Wednesday to work but Tuesdays are the days to avoid now. I've worked out that my next birthday is a Tuesday and I'm going to book it off. Unless there's a turnaround between now and February, I may have to spend my birthday toileting old people who cannot follow a set of instructions.  I actually got wee on my arm yesterday. 

Anyway, I was out for a couple of hours with Hetty this morning.  It was so mild that I just enjoyed being out. Lots of dogs and people to walk with.

Then I spent time with Tim. He's cut another path in the cutting.  Was going to take some pictures but the surgery rang and I had to go and sort stuff out for someone. 

Was going to go the Trowbridge to buy a couple of presents but ended up buying on line. Easier. 

Clive had his booster and he made a pile of Christmas cards. I've no time nowadays.

I sent Florence a moonpig card. She's waiting for a PCR result and is worrying about Christmas. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.