Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Another decoration

Well whatever type of Covid I have it seems cyclic in its attacks. I definitely feel worse evening and early morning. Today after getting Will off to school I did nothing most of the morning.

The afternoon I wrapped some stuff. The sister in law decided to tell us she couldn't take John to his CT on Saturday after saying of course she would yesterday. So I had to ring and cancel. The department were very quick off the mark and rang John so another appointment was made, but it will now be two months after the initial CT was requested. Also had a physio from the community neuro rehab team on the phone to clarify things after she had done an initial phone assessment with John.

Kids were pretty good at sorting themselves after I threw tea at them and Carys even braved spiders to put the bins out for me. They have both offered me their beds bless them as I am on the camping mat in the living room while Jim is in our bed. He hasn't really moved from there since he went to bed on Saturday apart from going to get his PCR.

Tomorrow is another day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.