LifeisGood

By cloudyselleck

Michigan, December, 60 degrees in the evening

Windy today but warm for this time of year.. I am sitting on my deck enjoying a cup of coffee in the peacefulness of the night. I really like the cafe lights that surround our deck. The glow is relaxing! The air smells like wet mossy grass… lovely!
Today I got results back from ultra sound due to unusual bleeding. I have fibroids which is common for women, but doc wants more info so tomorrow I am scheduled for a biopsy. Trusting I will get thru all this with the Lord, and my family and friends. Worse case, I might have cancer.. the good news is there are so many advancements when it comes to medicine! Regardless I know who holds my hand and never lets go. Hoping for the best, like NO cancer.. I am putting that request in to the Lord.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.