One Tree Hill

This is along the road a bit, been blipped before but not recently.  Such a heavily overcast day, mono seemed to suit it.  
Went out for lunch with my friends, having the most delicious coconut chicken curry, totally delicious.
Called at the butcher to order a butterflied lamb to be cooked on the BBQ for Christmas (I had already ordered a ham) there was one already done, so they vacuum packed it for me and said it would keep, however I've popped it in the freezer.  Made myself a Christmas dinner preparation list which will help me to get organised.  Christmas Eve Friday will be a busy day.

Omicron has arrived and just up the road in Christchurch !!  A traveller from Germany who flew via Dubia to Auckland, then private charter down to MIQ in Christchurch.  Hope it will be contained in the facility.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.