How does your garden grow?

Went into the library this morning, before going to the gym. When I went to collect the books I had ordered the other day, I realized straight away, that I had read one of them before, so I quickly put it back in the box. I was a bit worried that I had lost the plot, ordering a book I had already read, but no, thank goodness, that wasn't the case. My librarian friend, Andrea had read the book, thought I might like to read it, and left it on the reserve shelf for me to collect.  Isn't that a lovely thing to do, and I thanked her profusely, but I was rather glad to know that I hadn't lost my marbles, yet! Very quiet in the gym, although I was glad to see Des arrive not long after me. I saw this sign in the grounds of the church, on my walk into town. The shops were really quiet, which suited me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.