Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2545. Mid-air selfie!

We were in Edinburgh today meeting up with my hubby’s sister and her husband. We had a wonderful lunch at an Italian restaurant but didn’t venture into the shops much as I just didn’t feel comfortable doing that.

There was a Christmas Market on but we didn’t go near it as it was far too busy for me, but we did watch the rides for a bit and I took a few photos…I hadn’t realised what I’d captured on this one until I looked at it just now…the lass in the image is taking a selfie as they get swung around at high speed…not sure I’d try that with my phone! (Not that I’d ever go on one of these rides either!)

I am terribly behind with journals again as I barely have time to upload a photo at the moment, things are so hectic.

My son in law sent me a little present in the post today…some Switch Joy Con covers…after his mishap with mine whilst at theirs for the weekend. It was very kind of him and I know he felt a bit guilty but hopefully my controller will be repaired or replaced soon!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.