Christmas

When I first looked at this scene I thought it was a cloud. Having taken the picture I realised it was the light reflecting on the upper branches of the cedar tree
St. Peter’s hospital for 9:15 am to have a 5 day monitor fitted. It is really quite tiny. I have to keep a diary of symptoms but it is quite easy as there is an app I have downloaded. How this will work when I take every thing back I have no idea but guess they will tell me
Then to the gym for a personal training session . Then to St. John’s to sort out the fridges and freezers. Then a well earned coffee in the town where we spent time talking to the manger. She used to manage the Costa in our town but moved to a much busier one and now works for whitbred not a franchise.
Couple of emails sent and replies recieved . An internet search for a commercial toasting/panini machine for the kitchen. Success.
Spoke with the lady who is doing the Christmas lunch and she has decided to make it take away, she wants to keep the folk safe. Very sensible as they are vulnerable folk attending.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.