Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Patterns

I saw these trees today after an appointment and thought I could perhaps work these into an Abstract blip!    I am happy with how it turned out.   A good day and I kept busy.  I also went to the fabric store to see what I could do with some material that Aria's mom bought when she was new born with the idea she would make a dress for her.  4 years later I figured I had better do something with that material so bought another yard and think I should be able to make a nice dress for her now.   Will let you know how it turns out!!
   thanks for dropping by and for the comments for yesterday's blip of the lights.  I think I need much practice doing that kind of photography!! So appreciate the stars and love you send my way!!
   thanks to Ingeborg for hosting AT yet again and we do appreciate you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.