fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

For blipper Dbf24. Diane

I’ve been so saddened after learning early Sunday in a text from Diane that her husband Tom lad lost his battle with leukemia. I’ve wanted to put together a tribute for her to him and this finally came together, it’s rather abstract too so it’s appropriate for today being abstract Thursday It’s a heart with one tear coming off the bottom .
I never met Tom in person , but over a few years of friendship with Diane I feel as though I knew him. A good kind hearted man with a gem of a sense a of humor. I heard about their motor cycle rides and how he could never let something go unfixed. So reading about theses same traits on his obituary it wasn’t surprising. He was her rock and will be so very much missed. My heart goes out to Diane and his daughters and grandchildren. Surround her with blipper love and prayers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.