Dark and Light

Hi Everyone,

My daughter is settled in and seems quite happy… she should have the all clear to go out by tomorrow. She has dentist, optician, and booster appointments before Christmas… 

I can report I have a stalker… I went to the chip shop last night and a lady waiting in the queue said “I know you”… anyway she was a girl that I was seeing back in 1983 and broke up with to go out with the mother of my children… she said that she saw me leaving the chip shop last Good Friday and notice the personal numberplate on my car and subsequently cruised the area I live in looking for my car… we had a bit of a catch up and said goodbye. I am pleased I don’t have a bunny anymore – lol.

Nothing else to report.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.