Early Morning Light

8.6C with plenty of bright spells. Light breeze.

When I was out with Maeve the Deerhound first thing this morning I noticed this tractor spraying in the field near Panbride Church. When we got back to the house I grabbed a camera and went back out, thankfully in time to grab a few snaps through a gap in the hedge.

Maeve and I had our usual longer walk after lunch. Up past the church, down the field with the bridle path (where there are 40 bales loaded on trailers), and along the cycle path to the level crossing and down to the beach.

The tide was far out so we went down and walked along the firm damp sand. I picked up a few tiny pieces of Sea Glass as I hadn't done that for a while. It felt almost warm today, so we pottered along and took our time enjoying the sunshine and being on the beach ... it is my birthday after all :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.