"Don't you dare Blip me"

Mwahahahaaaa!!!

This is the sight that greets me across the desk every morning... Ed's lovely mug.
Wouldn't you think she could run a comb through her hair before she enters the office.... honestly! You can't get the staff....

What happened to the sun?
I've been out on several pointless trips in the freezing cold this morning, been messed about by irritating people and even worse than that, my camera is decidedly under the weather.

I'm guessing that trying to bounce the camera on the pavement several times and an involuntary arm twitch which resulted in me flinging it across the train on Saturday have finally taken their toll. It is only working intermittently. The trigger button keeps sticking. I have been shilly shallying for some months about getting a new one so it might now be time to do something about it. We will see.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.