stuartjross

By stuartjross

BH

My work comes at me in unpredictable batches. A common request is one where the client says "We don't  know if we are ready to proceed yet but if we are, we want you to do the job straight away"
Two such projects have fallen through this week and I was then only able to re-arrange something for next Monday. There was still desk stuff but it was a slack day. Aware of the frustrating sequence of events Mrs SJR suggested last night that I take Caley up Bohuntin Hill in the morning.

And so it came to pass.

It was overcast to the extent that the surrounding Munros were in the mist but well above this small hill's summit.  There is an extra where Caley appears to be standing in a shaft of sunlight coming through a hole in the clouds.

I have found out, from a friend on other social media that my "Venus over Mallachie" picture from a week or two back has appeared in a news paper today. It is with prior permission and if it earns anything I shall put it to local charities.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.