Updated wall photo

Fantastic service again from ‘Your Image 2 canvas’.
The 20x16in canvas print of Mystic on my wall was looking a bit tired and dated - well, it had been there since she was about 6 months old and she is now 13!
So yesterday morning at 7am I took some photos of her, chose one I liked best, cropped it a bit and darkened the distracting background, then sent it to ‘Your Image to Canvas’ at 8.45. 
The Postie delivered the print this morning at 10.45  - less than 28 hours since I took the picture!  All credit to the printers - they say orders received by 2pm will be dispatched the same day  - but Royal Mail deserve credit too for the next day delivery.
The ‘extra’ shows old and new prints (the old one has not been dumped - it is in my study with the old one of Merlin which was replaced last year - you can’t  just dump memories!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.