Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Romeo, Romeo, where fart thou Romeo?

I think that's what she said, and the reason she'd opened the window I guess.

I took Mrs H on part one of her birthday surprise mystery tour today: a day out in Stratford-Upon-Avon to see the Shakespeare houses. She's always wanted to go, and so today was the day. I realised that a mystery tour is only a mystery until you're getting close, and then it turns into an obvious tour.

This lady was performing lines from Romeo and Juliet out of a window of Shakespeare's house. Interesting place, but full of things that might have been his, or were representative of things used when he was alive. I guess all the fanboys and collectors throughout history have all the original stuff!!

We're off to find somewhere to eat in Warwick in a mo. Tomorrow is a full day at the castle - somewhere else she's always wanted to go, but never been.

History-tastic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.