Still In Awe

Such pretty flowers in December.  I will get used to it, but what a treat.  The weather was in the 70s today, started out sunny, but clouded up by afternoon.  There is rain predicted for Sunday and I'm hoping we get some, things are looking parched again.  Almost all deliveries are delivered for now except the dining table which is turning into a bit of a nightmare.  I'm told for the third time scheduled, that delivery will be on Saturday, but we'll only get the chairs and table top - no legs! I don't usually make a fuss, but really? We might get the legs by Wednesday (so they so). 1st world problems for sure.

I think we have more empty boxes than full, so we're making progress. Open house at our neighbor's this evening - get a chance to meet and greet. 

Many thanks to Anni (BikerBear) for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.