Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

'Peace - not a chance!'

Completely out of synch with dates so this is another backblip.

I wasn't sure how long my Christmas card demo to my CC would last so I produced another today as backup.
This has actually 'killed two birds etc' as it will be my card to my lovely elderly neighbours Bill and Ann who live across the lane
Jorgie you will recognise but her co-star is Maisie, a feisty Jack Russell cross who definitely suffers from Little Dog Syndrome 
Jorgie and Maisie HATED each other from the moment Bill and Ann brought her home but we all live in hope that they will resolve their differences.

The demo was a success and more members have expressed an interest in joining my classes in the new year.
Getting back to my teaching roots is giving me a buzz. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.