Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Sunset when I walked home today, from a trip around our area center.
I went past the library to pick up a book and then to the supermarket. Everybody were shopping…so many people, not a care in the world! I talked to the cashier and she said that it seems like everybody forgot. I agreed.
The book from the library was a dissapointment and will be returned soon. I thought it was a book about eco dyeing fabric, but most of the book was filled with recepies of healthy baking. I like that, but it’s rather expencive to buy the ingredients and I don’t know if my allergy for coconut has dissapeared. I absolutely don’t mind to bake cakes with black beans and dates, but when there’re things you can only buy online, I’m not tempted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.