RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Vibrant Colors

It has been more than three weeks since I visited blip (to post or otherwise) so consumed was I with photo work for SOB Volleyball Vacations. Even though I have been back in Zihua a week today, post processing has taken all my computer time. Today, after uploaded the finished shots from the second week, I decided I should not fall any further behind. 

Our town is in full Christmas mode. Busloads of Mexican visitors will soon join the many planeloads of North Americans who have been arriving since Thanksgiving. Lots of traditional Christmas decorations two welcome them all, but I prefer these vibrant papel picado streamers hanging across a local alley. I'm going to do my best to stay current as well as slowly back blip the past three weeks. Hope to be all caught up by the new year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.