Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Christmas ….. completed

Never, in all my married days, have I been so organised for Christmas. My family are often aware that Christmas Eve most years I’m still wrapping presents. Well this is a photo of the last ones …….. along with 2 sellotapes (just enough!). Mind you, I will panic now thinking I’ve forgotten something :)

We had been asked to join family for a Mexican meal this evening, but very nervous about mixing generally this close to Christmas, not wanting to spoil Christmas with the Omicron variant, so gave our apologies. *#@* covid!!!

This morning was tidying up and this afternoon I wrapped :)

Watched strictly - so pleased with the result (although both were very good, hard to choose between them). :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.