KeepLifeSimple

By KeepLifeSimple

Look What's In The Baking Isle

Well, you don't see this everyday at the grocery store. I've seen this guy more than several times. He's very intriguing and intimidating at the same time. This time though I asked if I could take his picture. He's very polite and knew the right angle to maximize the signature look of the Black Plague Mask of the doctors during the Bubonic Plague. My mother had one of these little puppets hanging in her bedroom and I wouldn't go in there for anything. Today she laughed and said she was surprised I didn't beat him with a stick, and I laughed and said I did think about grabbing a bottle of Canola Oil. He actually turned out to be a signature Blip and a very nice guy, but when facing him with my puny blue mask I definitely felt he was the more protected one.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.