shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Back to black (and white)

And I really didn't mean to, the whole point was the colours of spring, but then I looked at it in mono, I don't even know why, maybe it's become an obsession, and I just preferred it like that! I do love the fact that it's so much lighter outside, I no longer have to carry my gorilla pod to have any hope of getting non blurry shots shots and am shooting about f8 a lot of the time instead of always being forced down to f4 to maximise the available light as my camera and high ISOs are not friends. Ah, spring is here. The real point was the contrast between this and what I was posting in the week to Monday - Arran in the snow! I back blipped yesterday, it's not black and white!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.