Lounge window from outside

I was taking a few photos of our lights from outside using the phone camera and the camera kept advising me to hold the camera steady! I was holding it very steady but it must have interpreted the flashing lights as me wobbling the camera.
Spent a lot of today dismantling a bed and trying to dismantle the trundle that goes with it but realising it couldn't be dismantled without a lot of mess and a nightmare trying to put it back together. Managed to get most of the items downstairs before Terry came home and thankfully the mattress didn't drag me down stairs faster than I intended!
My daughter is having the bed for my youngest granddaughter - good job she has a large 7-seater car which is like a small van.
It turned really cold with freezing fog once the sun went down today.
Not keen on how things are going with omicron variant but at least I might survive this strain if I catch it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.