Feeling It

Well after having my booster yesterday I am feeling the effects of it. Spent most of the day  either chilling or sleeping on the sofa , Aching a lot + headache and also feeling cold and shivery . I will get over it and if it helps with this virus then all well and good , but we are going to have to learn to live with it as its not going to go away .
I was unsure what to blip but knew I had to get myself motivated and find a photo. We needed Milk from the co-op so got myself wrapped up warm and ventured quickly into the Arboretum to find a blip shot. Rather wet grey and cold but spotted this squirrel tucking into a nut. Blip sorted back home via the shop and more sofa time watching football .
An enjoyable night out last night was had despite only been 6 others some sadly didn't stay to long , a few drinks and some good live music 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.