The Trinity: Alien, Human And Demi-Goddess

On This Day In History
1957: Elvis Presley is drafted

Quote Of The Day
"I am not The King. Jesus Christ is The King. I'm just an entertainer."
(Elvis Presley)

Thoroughly enjoyed the Art Of D.C: The Dawn Of Super Heroes exhibition in Osaka this morning. Stand out exhibits for me were Christopher Reeve's Superman costume, Danny DeVito's Penguin costume, Lynda Carter's Wonder Woman costume and Margot Robbie's Harley Quinn costume. Up close, Michael Keaton's Batman costume looked incredibly uncomfortable.

On the subject of Trinity, I watched The Matrix: Resurrections yesterday. I loved it, but I hope they don't make any more because it ended on a perfect note of closure. 

Superman Theme

Batman Theme

Wonder Woman Theme

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.