Some you win, some you lose!

I went for my swim early this morning only to find the pool closed. They said an update at 8am, but it was past 8 by then, I asked one of the lifeguards and he said they maybe able to get a spare part?! So I decided to come home and start on my other jobs, of making 2 dozen Banana Muffins and washing. But as I left I saw a Redwing! I was so happy, I hadn’t managed to shoot one yet this season, right place right time. Sadly there is a bit of ‘bloom’ across the bottom as it was just below the bottom of the window on the passengers side of the car. But, I’m still happy with it, also very happy with the Banana Muffins, cooling now then they will go into the freezer. A lovely ‘not too sweet and quite low fat’ treat for over Christmas time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.