So it goes

By Alan_Rodger

Whole Lotta Moderna

Yay,  we got our booster jags this morning, my arm is not sore and no flu like symptoms so hopefully we won't need to refer to the information leaflets we were given.

Blip is of said leaflets, so if you are dropping into this journal in the hope of getting in a tizz about copyright infringement this blip is not for you so off you pop and find some other journal to get angry about. 

What are those images in the background I hear all of you asking? Well, I have now replaced all my missing Led Zeppelin elpees. Most mistakenly were given to a charity shop years ago when vinyl was dead and buried and I am sure child #2 helped herself to the rest. Taken me a year but with the delivery of Led Zeppelin II I now have replaced them all, happy days. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.