Fire Burning

Colours of heat are incredible and worthy of closer inspection to wee what happens when different textures within the wood  gather heat,

Overall, a quieter day today. I showed a bit of domestication by cleaning the fridges as both, kitchen and garage, were not looking their best!  Their 'clean and orderly status will not be long-lived.  Christmas tree retrieved from the loft and set up - just has lights on it at the moment but I'll drape a few baubles tomorrow.  I used to be very fussy on colour scheme so I have beads and baubles for many colours - perhaps I'll do some of each this year!

I needed to take my hired music to Tring this evening as it all has to be returned to the music library on Wednesday.  I did do the job of music librarian for a few years but it's tough and people never return on time so I passed it on.  Such a shame we didn't get to sing the concert - so close.  Never mind, we plan to perform this one next summer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.