Carolina's journal

By Carolina

The Princess

A Story of The Princess nearly put the poor little Snow Angel to sleep.  The Princess and the Duke had played a game of Chess while sitting amongst a mess of blue-ness.  It was anyone's guess who would win the game of Chess as they were both equally good and had achieved the level of Chess Grand Masters.  I must confess that there wasn't much success as the game became a stalemate.  The story wore on and I must confess that the poor little Angel fell right asleep dreaming of white dresses and girls playing chess.  
  Thanks to Laurie 54 for hosting MM this month with the challenge of something that rhymes with Bless.      I realize that my photo stretches the bounds but I had fun with my rhymes. 
  I finished the dress for Aria  and put a shot of it in the extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.