BVFL33

By BVFL33

A Solstice Smorgasbord For Birds

It was grey , extremely cold .yet never have I enjoyed a day such as this.

With walnuts , peanuts , treats , rice ,the X34 took me to AltKladow .
Greeted by crows , ducks and more Canada Geese than I've ever seen there, the fun and games began .Cormorants were standing around their island and a couple would go fishing. So why this picture ? A movie must be made using clips and stills.How could one image do justice to so many avian wonders.? I stayed until sunset ( the joke being 'no sun') It was fabulous . Elwetrische go to your account and find a picture . I saw Mrs Merkel & got a picture .Magic really does happen on this wondrous day From today daylight creeps back but oh so slowly .Patience is called for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.