scotguide

By scotguide

It’s National Robin Day!

Appropriately this cheery chappie card arrived in the post this morning it’s national Robin Day!
Who doesn’t love these friendly fiesty wee garden birds !

A burst water pipe was being fixed close by today, I had been warned the water hold be shut off by 10,
It’s no real hardship I had filled kettles and a couple of bottles beforehand so I was organised!

There’s a new deli / shop in nearby village Aberuthven, first shop in village for some time, well stocked with interesting yummy items!

It’s another raw mizzly chilly clouds on your head day! No wind to move these clouds away! The dug and I didn’t really linger long out walking!

Had catch up with cousin in SA it seems the omicron variant has peaked over there, however my cousin is taking care

It’s the shortest day ! To me this is a good sign we are on the way upward However I did remind my cousin SA that’s the longest day and they were on the way down! :)

A good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.