The latest Leith Walk shop: Argonaut Books

A nondescript grey winter solstice. Well, things get better from here.

A potter over to Leith Walk in the early afternoon to snap the latest #leithwalkshop, a pop up bookshop. Or at least it claims to be pop up until its proper opening in January. It's exciting to get a bookshop in leith. I went in and browsed but didn't buy anything.

I did buy a couple of bottles of red wine in Lidl.

Another day that felt relatively normal. I also did a couple of short spinning sessions and in contrast to Saturday my heart rate didn't go bonkers. Later on I could smell the curry which Mr A had made (and taste it) and I could smell the wine (although it still doesn't taste quite normal).

Nearly through Utopia Avenue.

Out of office on. Winding down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.