OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Trails Never Fails...

First off thank you to all those kind people who left nice comments, stars and hearts yesterday on my 365, took me a bit longer than that to complete but got there in the end.

I'd thought about calling it a day for various reasons but decided I'm going to stick around for a while yet, I'd miss this shit and don't mind admitting it. 

I've left it late tonight as have been passenger in the car working on some slow shutter speed ICM in search of some traffic trails, after a quick edit this is the best I could come up with, looks a bit like an ECG after too much excitement!

'I was far too scared to hit him
But I would hit him in a heartbeat now
That's the thing with anger
It begs to stick around'


Sam Fender

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.