Birthday girl

"Just call me Posh"!!

It's been another hectic day, there doesn't seem to be any other sort at the moment! We were up early opening presents this morning before I had to get ready for work and get Lottie to her grandma's. Unfortunately I managed to have her during month end which means I can never be off on her birthday!!

We both went through to have tea with her after work. It was nice and she opened the rest of her presents so her dad could join in a bit. We haven't bought her much this year, there is nothing she needs! She got some books, a jigsaw and then just bits and bobs, but some money to spend on our visit to Eurodisney in May. I picked these up the other day for her and she loves them!

Have taken lots of photos but they all seem to have been rushed so are not that great but I love this, she looks so grown up!

I still can't believe my baby is 6!! She is gorgeous, confident, bubbly, clever and loving. I am so proud of her and love her more than words can say. Happy birthday to my little angel xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.