Rei_Miller

By Rei_Miller

Jagdiel Basia

Markova, Ternopil Oblast, Ukraine | Konica Minolta Dynax 5D | Industar-61L/Z 2.8/50.

Two years ago I brought a feisty puppy from Kiev. She is a cross-breed dog: German Jagdterrier (mother) × Russian Spaniel (father). Jagdiel :)

At first, she (she was 2 months old) chased my children, tried to bite them, because she perceived them as rivals and an object for hunting. In the morning I had to take her in my arms so that my son or daughter could leave their room to the bathroom or toilet. They should have moved around the room quietly, without sudden movements.

She grew up to be a wonderful intelligent dog, she successfully combines the qualities and temperaments of both original breeds. It turned out that Basia, like her mother, is a very smart, capable dog, easily learns commands, and our daughter is an excellent trainer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.