Planet man adventures

By rowanhagdorn

dystopian December

In Scotland Tories are not a party that would be trusted. The first past the post electoral system in effect regularly disregards the will of the Scottish folk. It appears that despite the audacity, blame shifting and wine sipping the Tory lies have not yet forced them out of office. I hope that will be a wee treat for January.

In other news attempt to get the younger M vaccination 2 failed. First time we were too early by 1 week. Today's second attempt ended in being told that his age group are not being vaccinated at the moment. Ironically I had a message from test and protect to offer me jab 3 between the years. Due to having COVID I have to wait until the second week of January. I am so glad to have vaccines on offer but it could be better organised.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.