aging hippy

By aginghippy

The Old School

This is the old schoolhouse in Englewood New Jersey. It was originally built about 1905 and then fell into disrepair when closed in the 1930s.
It was registered as a building with historic interest about 15 years ago and fully restored.
Today it is an office building for psychiatrists , accountants and lawyers and from what I can tell there is one psychiatrist for every lawyer and accountant, which seems quite appropriate.
No, I'm not telling you which of the three professions I was visiting.

douglas

ps Hope you're not getting too bored with my 8mm lens photographs, but it's not easy to use and needs a lot of patience to get it right. Slightest changes in exposure and light conditions have a huge effect, so I need to practice, practice, practice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.