Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

The buds are opening.

Seeing as I have decided to stay home more, my photos will be fairly plant based ir crochet ir Christmas imagery. I am so happy the buds are opening up and smell faintly like jonqils.
The central heating has helped. Turning it down even a small amount causes too much coldness. The indoor plants mean alot to me and I pray they last this difficult weather pattern.
We have been forecast possible snow in Lancashire after Christmas just when poor Maria is hoping to visit and it is uncertain. We need to put safety and wellness high on the list of priorities and nit be sad about many losses to our pattern of celebration.
Take care blip friends and I really hope you avoid the dreadful virus permutation.
God bless all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.