SomethingAwful

By SomethingAwful

Meet Humphrey.

This is Humphrey. Cathie got him for me in term 1 when I was going through a rough patch, he came from the toy shop round the corner. :)

Cleared my head a bit today, got some life things sorted out, and bought a four-pack of Creme Egg ice cream cones that were on offer now that Creme Egg season is over! Sadtimes, but not for the next few days, when everything creme-y will be discounted!

Now waiting for The Adults to go to bed so I can sneak downstairs and watch Coyote Ugly with an ice cream and a bottle of cider. Watched 'The Girl Next Door' the other day and because I saw first saw the two around the same time, it always makes me think of CU.

Can't wait to forget about my stressy day of calling phone operators whose job it is to redirect you and push you into a money-spending corner! Ugh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.