lastlight

By lastlight

New notepad. Love a bit of stationary I do!

Busy day at work again. Finished reading 'how to set up a successful photography business' on the way home. Pretty interesting read in parts, but as with everything I've read on the subject it leans heavily towards wedding and commercial photography. Hardly anything about landscape / fine art. But then I guess that's to be expected, the more profitable areas. Some good bits and pieces though.

Did a stint on the bike when I got home, apparently my pulse at rest is around 101, whilst under strain it's 39! Hmmm, either I'm a freak of nature or the pulse monitor isn't working.

Trying to decide what my next read will be - the DAM book, D800 manual or the Lensbaby book. Choices, choices...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.