A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

Cubicle Gardens

See what I accomplished at the Office today!?

Comprised of various entities, mostly relating to numerous episodes of the munchies that I endured throughout the day, I think my desktop pot plant speaks for itself. Doesn't it actually look like it's growing out of my Norfolk Broads mug!?

I'm sure it's a familar sight for many of you hard working desk jockey's out there, some of you harbouring true pieces of undiscovered garbage sculpting finery. It's a fine art, it really is.

Franz Kafka is told to have said 'evil is whatever distracts'... but how can my cubicle cup cultivated carnation be the Devil's work, honestly!?

A masterpiece in mug form.

And for a taste of art in toast form, see here! Brilliant!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.