Photos of Biskit

Anyone would think that I’ve got 19 extra photos to use up.  So what better subject than the hound to use up half a dozen?  Mind you better quality shots may have been preferable.
 
Biskit is having a sleepover as his family are going out for the afternoon/evening.  I got a couple of shots of him by the village Christmas Tree in the church yard, but the tree is a little sad in the daylight. 
 
This evening I did try out the pano on our street decorations/lights, and although I was successful this time the resulting photos were not good.  I did manage to snap Biskit on the windowsill looking out for me (I’m not allowed to leave the house - “Where are you Grampy” ? . .) and a grainy one of him with one of his ears folded back - as usual . . .
 
Now to cook dinner.


ps - took hound for evening walk and snapped the village Xmas tree lit up - see last extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.