OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

New Variant...

I've found a box of the new variant in my garage, Ive single handedly got it under control a double jab of Lime and we are all sorted.

Now officially on holiday as boss has phoned saying call it early and see you for a zoom call on the 4th January. Had to nip into Glasgow this morning and with the weather rubbish have had a house day. Pate is complete and we have enough to feed a small army-Seeextra! I will seal the tops with some clarified butter and my father in law has informed me it does freeze very well and the smaller pots are for that purpose. Half a bottle of brandy and a couple of shots of port sacrificed.

Still having issues with my blips uploading, I'm now convinced it's an issue at blip HQ as a couple of others have mentioned same issues.

'And I don't think through things
I never get time
'Cause I don't think things through'


Ryan McCann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.